• Nick Clifton's avatar
    Update top level configure files by synchronizing them with gcc. · bf41f30d
    Nick Clifton authored
    .	* config-ml.in: Sync with gcc sources.
    	* config.guess: Likewise.
    	* config.sub: Likewise.
    	* configure.ac: Likewise.
    	* configure: Regenerate.
    
    config	* Sync with GCC sources:
    
    	2017-11-14 Boris Kolpackov  <boris@codesynthesis.com>
    
    	* gcc-plugin.m4: Add support for MinGW.
    
    	2017-11-17  Igor Tsimbalist  <igor.v.tsimbalist@intel.com>
    
    	* cet.m4: New file.
    
    	2017-11-15  Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
    
    	* bootstrap-debug-lean.mk (do-compare): Use the
    	contrib/compare-debug script.
    
    	2017-10-24  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
    
    	* bootstrap-cet.mk: New file.
    
    	2017-06-19  Martin Liska  <mliska@suse.cz>
    
    	* bootstrap-lto-noplugin.mk: Enable -flto in all PGO stages.
    	* bootstrap-lto.mk: Likewise.
    
    	2017-06-03  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
    
    	* mt-android: New file.
    
    	2017-02-13  Richard Biener  <rguenther@suse.de>
    
    	* isl.m4: Remove support for ISL 0.14.
    
    	2017-01-19  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
    
    	PR target/78478
    	* ax_check_define.m4: New file.
    
    	2017-01-17  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
    
    	PR other/79046
    	* acx.m4 (GCC_BASE_VER): New m4 function.
    	(ACX_TOOL_DIRS): Require GCC_BASE_VER, for
    	--with-gcc-major-version-only use just major number from BASE-VER.
    
    	2017-01-06  Rainer Orth  <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
    
    	PR go/78978
    	* hwcaps.m4 (GCC_CHECK_ASSEMBLER_HWCAP): New macro.
    bf41f30d
config-ml.in 24.6 KB