Commit 5c76e01e authored by Jeremy Soller's avatar Jeremy Soller
Browse files

0.11.3

parents
Copyright © 2001-2017
Contributors to the Freedoom project. All rights reserved.
Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions are
met:
* Redistributions of source code must retain the above copyright
notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer.
* Redistributions in binary form must reproduce the above copyright
notice, this list of conditions and the following disclaimer in the
documentation and/or other materials provided with the distribution.
* Neither the name of the Freedoom project nor the names of its
contributors may be used to endorse or promote products derived from
this software without specific prior written permission.
THIS SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED BY THE COPYRIGHT HOLDERS AND CONTRIBUTORS “AS
IS” AND ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED
TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A
PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE DISCLAIMED. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE COPYRIGHT OWNER
OR CONTRIBUTORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL,
EXEMPLARY, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO,
PROCUREMENT OF SUBSTITUTE GOODS OR SERVICES; LOSS OF USE, DATA, OR
PROFITS; OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) HOWEVER CAUSED AND ON ANY THEORY OF
LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT (INCLUDING
NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF THIS
SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
For a list of contributors to the Freedoom project, see the file
CREDITS.
N: Colin Phipps
S: cph
E: cph@cph.demon.co.uk
W: http://www.cph.demon.co.uk/
D: binary lumps (playpal, colormap etc)
N: Julian Aubourg
S: Julian
E: julian@doomworld.com
D: sprites, stories, textures
S: Captain Mellow
E: captainmellow@yahoo.com
D: textures, music
N: Nick Baker
S: NightMare
E: nick@frad.org
D: textures
S: Tarin
E: tarin@paci-fist.net
D: textures, sprites, website design, levels
N: Andrew Stine
S: Linguica
E: linguica@doomworld.com
D: textures
N: Emmanuel Rousseau
S: GodCells
E: Emmanuel_Rousseau@uqac.ca
D: levels, sprites
N: Andrew Bassett
S: andrewb
E: orangejuices@icqmail.com
D: music
S: ravage
E: dragon_69283@yahoo.com
D: Sprites
S: archvile46
E: pudge@att.net
D: levels
S: tony
E: awalker@air-internet.com
D: textures
S: spaceforce
E: spaceforce@snohost.com
D: levels
S: CheapAlert
S: gargoylol
S: leileilol
E: cheapalert@gmail.com
D: graphics, sounds, flats, sprites
N: Michael T. Cole
S: ShadowRunner
E: Clansr03@yahoo.com
D: levels
N: Kurt Kesler
E: kesler@fidnet.com
D: sprites
S: Isle
E: isle_bot@hotmail.com
D: textures
N: Ola Bjorling
S: Citrus
E: ukiro@ukiro.com
D: textures
S: ZarcyB
E: korgon_iii@hotmail.com
D: textures
S: diluted
E: shaggs2dope_00@hotmail.com
D: textures
S: Espi
E: esa.repo@phnet.fi
D: (a lot of) textures
N: Ralph Vickers
S: Ralphis
E: ralphis@slipgate.org
D: music
S: Sir Fragsalot
E: bssrpantella@hotmail.com
D: stories, sprites
N: Jeremy Stepp
E: jeremystepp@hotmail.com
D: textures
N: Nicholai Main
S: Oblivion
E: uzi666@juno.com
D: levels, fog colormap
S: KMan
E: kman@valveworld.com
D: textures, sprites
S: mystic
E: murray6@blueyonder.co.uk
D: levels
N: Jon Rimmer
S: Amtiskaw
S: Jon_R
E: jonr@frad.org
W: http://destruct.alkali.org/
D: textures
N: Richard M. Stallman
E: rms@gnu.org
W: http://www.gnu.org/
D: for being the final boss!
N: Vincent Fong
S: Vicious
E: vincentfong@freecall-uk.co.uk
D: musics
N: Toby Collins Jr.
S: tobester
E: tobester666@yahoo.com
D: music
N: Andrew Francis
S: locust
E: locust@iinet.net.au
D: textures
S: AirRaid
E: airraid666@yahoo.com
D: sprites, levels, textures
S: Jayextee
E: Jxt@Misery.co.uk
D: graphics, levels
S: Enjay
E: Enjay001@hotmail.com
D: sounds
N: Jonathan Dowland
E: jon+Chiew6ye@alcopop.org
W: http://jmtd.net/
D: Former admin, website, FTP host and nightlies; textures; scripts; levels; hires zealotism; sounds
S: Malice Rancor
E: malicerancor@hotmail.com
D: sprites
N: Dale Sells
S: mmnpsrsoskl
E: mmnpsrsoskl@hotmail.com
D: textures, graphics
S: Meat_Head
E: Forbidden_Planet@prodigy.net
D: textures
S: kaiser
E: kaiser@newdoom.com
D: levels
S: Slayer226
E: slayer226@hotmail.com
D: textures
S: Ebola
E: ebola_kaell@home.se
D: textures, sprites
S: Zeurkous
E: de_zeurkous@zonnet.nl
D: sprites, textures
N: Fredrik Johansson
E: fredrik.johansson@gmail.com
W: http://fredrikj.net/
D: textures, sprites
S: Lazer
E: dafshin@mediaone.net
D: textures, levels
N: Steve Dudzik
S: Lut
E: toruonda@home.com
D: sprites, levels
N: Joseph Chang
E: jchang@optusnet.com.au
D: sprites
S: Csabo
E: wadedit@marchmail.com
D: music
S: Draconio
E: draconio2001@yahoo.com
D: sounds
N: Dave Kiddell
S: Mewse
E: umkiddel@cc.umanitoba.ca
W: http://mewse.alkali.org/
D: graphics, Mewse!
S: Deathmaster213
E: deathmaster213@hotmail.com
D: art/textures
S: Hyena
E: trwhite@fgbc.org
D: sounds, musics, sprites, levels
S: Nrkn
E: nrkn@ihug.co.nz
D: textures
N: Tyler Pantella
S: Pickle Hammer
E: pickle_hammer@hotmail.com
D: musics
N: Alberto Bonis
S: Saint of Killers
E: alberto.bonis@libero.it
D: sprites/art
S: GeekMarine
E: cooljohn@birdmail.com
D: sprites, sounds
N: Tom Robinson
E: tom@alkali.org
W: http://www.junked.org/
D: A chunk of perl code
N: Patrick "Amarande" Kalinauskas
S: Amarande
E: amarande@gmail.com
D: levels
N: Sean Gauthier
S: Cacodemon Leader
E: gauthier.home@sympatico.ca
D: levels
N: Luke Cama
S: Spike
E: spikeycool@hotmail.com
D: sounds
S: Shaviro
E: maonth@nautrup.com
D: textures
S: Nightfang
E: nightfang@truelights.com
D: sprites
S: MDenham
E: tathetriam@aol.com
D: levels
S: SpinSpyder
E: blcrowley@hotmail.com
D: sprites
N: Jeremy Elder
S: SgtCrispy
E: sha_nigtha@yahoo.com
D: sounds, levels
S: Submerge
E: submerge_527@hotmail.com
D: sounds, sprites
S: Adamizer
E: adamizer9000@yahoo.com
D: aprites
N: Andrew Apted
E: ajapted@netspace.net.au
D: graphics, levels, patches, sprites
S: Zigmund
E: z_ozwell@hotmail.com
D: levels
S: kinkyfriend
N: Patrick Westermark
E: kinkyfriend85@hotmail.com
D: graphics
S: Railgunner
E: pcclassix@the-any-key.com
D: sprites, levels
S: bastetfurry
E: bastetfurry@nachtkatzen.de
D: levels
S: Lurker
E: ssjtrunks37@hotmail.com
D: levels, sprites, sounds
S: DarkStalker
E: darkstalker81@hotmail.com
D: textures
S: Scuba Steve
E: ray_stantz@hotmail.com
D: sprites, graphics
N: Kim Bach
S: Torn
E: Tornthedark@hotmail.com
D: levels
N: Mike Watson
S: Cyb
E: cyb@frad.org
W: http://cyb.alkali.org/
D: levels, sprites, lumps
N: Wouter van Oortmerssen
S: Aardappel
E: aardappel@planetquake.com
D: conceptual work and realisation
N: Alex Mao
S: Arioch
E: arioch@despayre.org
D: long term server hosting
N: Bill Koch
S: Bloodshedder
E: bloodshedder@doomcenter.com
D: sounds
N: Corwin Brence
S: WildWeasel
E: wildweasel_lemon@hotmail.com
D: sounds
S: WildMan
N: Rick Clark
E: rickclark58@yahoo.com
D: levels
S: sargebaldy
N: Owen Lloyd
E: lloydo@onid.orst.edu
D: levels
N: David Aramant
E: david_a00@excite.com
D: sprites
S: Silverwyvern
E: cindymcc@nbnet.nb.ca
D: graphics (skies)
S: mouse
S: lilwhitemouse
E: lilwhitemo@midmaine.com
D: sprites
N: Simon Howard
S: fraggle
E: idgames@soulsphere.org
W: https://soulsphere.org
D: project admin, scripting and build system, textures, sprites
N: Joe Dowland
E: jon+joefreedoom@alcopop.org
D: sounds
N: Jim McDougald
S: rellik
E: rellik_jmd@yahoo.com
D: FreeDM levels, graphics
N: Jason Root
S: hellbent
E: chesterules@yahoo.com
D: FreeDM levels
N: David Lawrence Ramsey
S: dolorous
E: pooka109@cox.net
D: sounds
S: Catoptromancy
E: catoptromancy@yahoo.com
D: levels, playtesting, bugfixes, textures
S: muffins.exe
D: sounds
S: RjY
E: rjy@users.sourceforge.net
W: http://rjy.org.uk/
D: levels
N: Claude A Freeman
S: CSonicGo
D: sounds
N: Eric Baker
E: eabaker@san.rr.com
S: The Green Herring
D: levels
E: hawkwinds_messages@hotmail.com
S: Hawkwind
D: levels
S: acc
D: levels
S: Siggi
D: levels
N: Miguel Suarez Gomez
E: thewadsfactorystaff@hotmail.com
S: Zok
D: levels
E: ghostlydeath@gmail.com
S: GhostlyDeath
D: musics, PC speaker sounds
N: Mark McGill-Smith
E: isbetterthanyou@hotmail.com
S: TheMisterCat
D: musics
N: Matthew Cibulas
E: rottking@sbcglobal.net
S: RottKing
D: sounds
N: Colin Kelly
E: bankthemighty@gmail.com
S: bank
D: sounds
N: Delano Cuzzucoli
E: delano501@gmail.com
S: Delano
D: sprites
N: Svante Ekholm
E: svante.ekholm@gmail.com
S: xerent
D: levels
N: Benjamin Debski
E: benjamin.debski@gmail.com
S: dabski
D: levels
N: G. Wessner
E: masterstilgar@yahoo.com
S: Stilgar
D: sounds
S: Jute
E: jutemail@gmail.com
D: music
N: Wesley D. Johnson
E: johnson2412@usgo.net
D: levels
N: Ulises Lozano
S: Urric Hammersong
E: calators@hotmail.com
D: sprites
N: Andrew Rehberger
E: malinku@live.com
S: Malinku
D: levels
S: Archfile
D: levels
S: Blastfrog
E: soliver486@gmail.com
D: graphics, sprites, sounds
N: Brett Harrell
S: Mechadon
E: mekaddonn@gmail.com
D: levels
S: nivha
D: levels
S: hex11
E: hex11@mail.com
D: levels
N: Luiz Henrique Gasparin Jerônimo
S: Xindage
E: xindage@gmail.com
D: levels, textures
S: Mithran Denizen
E: jlebl755@mtroyal.ca
D: sprites
S: Z86
D: sprites
N: Matt Cadirao
S: horncomposer
D: genmidi instruments
S: BaronOfStuff
W: https://www.youtube.com/user/BaronOfStuff
D: sprites
N: Josef Šustek
S: Paar
E: sustek.josef@gmail.com
D: levels
N: Dean Joseph
S: deathz0r
E: deathz0r@unidoom.org
D: levels
N: Alexandre-Xavier Labonté-Lamoureux
S: AXDOOMER
E: alexandrexavier@live.ca
D: patches
N: Daniel Jewell
S: Jewellds
E: jewellds@gmail.com
D: levels
N: Adrian Cabrera
E: cancer_kaoru@live.com
S: raymoohawk
W: http://raymoohawk.deviantart.com/
D: sprites
S: agaures
E: zalsorarakia@gmail.com
D: sprites
N: Mikael Haladyn
E: mikaelhhome@yahoo.dk
S: nub_hat
D: levels, musics
S: CaptainW
E: avortement.rate@gmail.com
D: graphics
N: Ilja Sara
E: ilja.sara@kahvipannu.com
D: levels
N: Mike Swanson
S: chungy
E: mikeonthecomputer@gmail.com
D: project admin, build system, repo maintenance
N: Cray Elliott
S: mp2e
E: MP2E@archlinux.us
D: lumps (demos, playtesting)
S: voltcom9
E: Earthbound.Glenn@gmail.com
D: level/chapter names
S: jmickle
E: jaymickle@gmail.com
D: music
S: doomkid
E: thedevilzworker@hotmail.com
D: freedm playtesting and demo participation
S: mogul
N: Jeremy Emerson
D: music
S: sergeant_mark_iv
N: Marcos Abenante
E: marcos.mk3@outlook.com
D: sprites
S: bloax
D: sprites
S: undead003
E: undead0003@gmail.com
D: sounds
S: angry_saint
E: mechanicalambassador@gmail.com
D: levels
S: noose
E: noozearts@gmail.com
D: sprites
S: mazmon
N: Maz Hades
E: mazhades@yahoo.com
D: sprites
S: jaws_in_space
N: Micah Petersen
E: jawsinspace@gmail.com
D: levels
S: eriance
N: Eric Ou
E: eriance@gmail.com
W: http://amuscaria.deviantart.com/
D: sprites