Commit 6ac74a62 authored by rguenth's avatar rguenth
Browse files

Update ChangeLog and version files for release

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/branches/gcc-6-branch@239651 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4
parent e18c1310
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
 
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-08-18 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
PR bootstrap/77279
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-06-15 David Edelsohn <dje.gcc@gmail.com>
Backport from mainline
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-08-18 Chung-Lin Tang <cltang@codesourcery.com>
Backport from mainline
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-06-13 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
* gcc-interface/decl.c (gnat_to_gnu_entity) <E_Variable>: Deal with
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-07-05 Markus Trippelsdorf <markus@trippelsdorf.de>
PR c++/71214
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-08-12 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
Martin Liska <mliska@suse.cz>
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-08-13 Jason Merrill <jason@redhat.com>
PR c++/71972
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-08-16 Thomas Koenig <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
Backport from trunk
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-28 Rainer Orth <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
 
PR java/70839
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
2016-08-22 Release Manager
* GCC 6.2.0 released.
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment