Commit 9d050774 authored by rguenth's avatar rguenth
Browse files

Update ChangeLog and version files for release

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/branches/gcc-5-branch@237056 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4
parent 29293bb1
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Andreas Tobler <andreast@gcc.gnu.org>
 
Backport from mainline
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2016-02-01 John David Anglin <danglin@gcc.gnu.org>
PR target/68741
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2016-05-31 Kyrylo Tkachov <kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
PR target/68696
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2016-05-31 Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
* s-osinte-kfreebsd-gnu.ads (clock_getres): Define.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2016-03-30 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
Backported from mainline
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2016-04-18 Marek Polacek <polacek@redhat.com>
Backport from mainline
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2016-05-23 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
Backport from mainline
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2016-06-02 Paul Thomas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
Backport from trunk.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2016-04-28 Rainer Orth <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
 
PR java/70839
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
2016-06-03 Release Manager
* GCC 5.4.0 released.
2015-12-04 Release Manager
* GCC 5.3.0 released.
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment