Commit c441d9e8 authored by gccadmin's avatar gccadmin
Browse files

Update ChangeLog and version files for release

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/branches/gcc-6-branch@235473 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4
parent ff060642
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-04-13 Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org>
 
PR bootstrap/70173
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-03-29 Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
* configure.host: Set gc_use_mmap on *-kfreebsd-gnu* and *-gnu*.
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2015-10-21 Maxim Ostapenko <m.ostapenko@partner.samsung.com>
* bootstrap-asan.mk: Replace ASAN_OPTIONS=detect_leaks with
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-04-27 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
* gennews (files): Add files for GCC 6.
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2015-11-11 Andrew MacLeod <amacleod@redhat.com>
* count-headers: Initial file.
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2010-06-27 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
* bin/gcc-svn-ids: Fix unportable shell quoting.
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2012-08-26 Hans-Peter Nilsson <hp@axis.com>
* btest-gcc.sh (TESTLOGS): Make gfortran.sum optional.
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-01-31 John David Anglin <danglin@gcc.gnu.org>
PR target/68741
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-04-25 Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>
PR tree-optimization/70780
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-04-27 Svante Signell <svante.signell@gmail.com>
* gcc-interface/Makefile.in (x86 GNU/Hurd): Use s-osinte-gnu.adb.
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-04-19 Jason Merrill <jason@redhat.com>
* c-cppbuiltin.c (c_cpp_builtins): Fix __cpp_range_based_for.
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-04-15 Marek Polacek <polacek@redhat.com>
PR c/70671
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-04-26 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
PR bootstrap/70704
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-04-13 Dominique d'Humieres <dominiq@lps.ens.fr>
PR fortran/67039
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-02-12 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
* gofrontend/lex.cc: Spelling fixes - behaviour -> behavior and
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-01-04 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
 
Update copyright years.
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-02-08 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com>
* dummy-frontend.c (jit_langhook_init): Remove
......
2016-04-27 Release Manager
* GCC 6.1.0 released.
2016-03-17 H.J. Lu <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
PR lto/70258
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment