Commit d5ad84b3 authored by gccadmin's avatar gccadmin
Browse files

Update ChangeLog and version files for release

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/branches/gcc-5-branch@222316 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4
parent 9a2ae78f
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-17 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
 
PR bootstrap/62077
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2014-12-18 Rainer Orth <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
* testsuite/lib/boehm-gc.exp: Load target-utils.exp.
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-10 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
Iain Sandoe <iain@codesourcery.com>
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-22 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
* gennews (files): Add files for GCC 5.
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2010-06-27 Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
* bin/gcc-svn-ids: Fix unportable shell quoting.
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2012-08-26 Hans-Peter Nilsson <hp@axis.com>
* btest-gcc.sh (TESTLOGS): Make gfortran.sum optional.
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-03-28 John David Anglin <danglin@gcc.gnu.org>
PR libstdc++/65500
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-20 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
PR debug/65807
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-09 Iain Sandoe <iain@codesourcery.com>
* gcc-interface/Makefile.in (darwin, powerpc): Enable atomics.
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-10 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <aldot@gcc.gnu.org>
PR target/55143
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-20 Ilya Verbin <ilya.verbin@intel.com>
* c-parser.c (c_parser_oacc_enter_exit_data): Remove excess semicolon.
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-20 Ilya Verbin <ilya.verbin@intel.com>
* parser.c (cp_parser_omp_target_update): Add missed %> to error_at ().
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-10 Tobias Burnus <burnus@net-b.de>
* trans-stmt.c (gfc_trans_lock_unlock): Implement -fcoarray=lib
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-02-02 Ian Lance Taylor <iant@google.com>
PR go/64836
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-01-30 Joseph Myers <joseph@codesourcery.com>
 
* class.c, expr.c, jcf-parse.c, jvspec.c: All callers of
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-04-09 David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com>
PR jit/65691
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-03-27 Jan Hubicka <hubicka@ucw.cz>
* lto.c (lto_read_decls): Move code registering odr types out
......
2015-04-22 Release Manager
* GCC 5.1.0 released.
2015-01-09 Michael Collison <michael.collison@linaro.org>
* objc-act.c: Include hash-set.h, machmode.h, vec.h, double-int.h,
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment